How do I change sound settings in another layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:00 pm

Hi guys, how can I do this: in layout "menu" I like to disable "music" of layout "gameplay" ...how can i manage that...from one into another layout ?? thanks
B
37
S
16
G
2
Posts: 451
Reputation: 4,873

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:08 pm

In the Menu event sheet, on the start of the layout you can either "Stop" the sound or "Set muted".
B
18
S
5
Posts: 48
Reputation: 1,136

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:40 pm

hi... i have a menu for settings in one layout...it should disable the sound in the gameplay layout.... can i do that ?
B
37
S
16
G
2
Posts: 451
Reputation: 4,873


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: minigame, totoe and 23 guests