How do I change sound settings in another layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:00 pm

Hi guys, how can I do this: in layout "menu" I like to disable "music" of layout "gameplay" ...how can i manage that...from one into another layout ?? thanks
B
33
S
15
G
2
Posts: 441
Reputation: 4,649

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:08 pm

In the Menu event sheet, on the start of the layout you can either "Stop" the sound or "Set muted".
B
17
S
5
Posts: 47
Reputation: 1,109

Post » Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:40 pm

hi... i have a menu for settings in one layout...it should disable the sound in the gameplay layout.... can i do that ?
B
33
S
15
G
2
Posts: 441
Reputation: 4,649


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: gamarros, imhotep22, jordonbc, Nimothar, senecaa, yuji567 and 9 guests