How do I Change Window Size

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jan 30, 2015 5:15 pm

For different zoom levels for a menu and the main game? So my main game is a 2000 px by 2000 px basis but the game size is 1000 px by 1000 px. However this zooms the menu aswell. What should I do?

Screenie if you dunno what I'm on about ;) (right click, open image in new tab) also notice the "press escape to exit full screen" for scale.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 193

Post » Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:50 am

U can change change the window size in the layer properties
Banned User
B
7
S
1
Posts: 47
Reputation: 545

Post » Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:12 am

Read this:
yeah, i really like to say that you should "Read this:"
B
12
S
5
Posts: 138
Reputation: 1,490

Post » Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:23 pm

tictoctic wrote:U can change change the window size in the layer properties


I know but I need to change it for different screens

Edit: God I'm an idiot, how do I delete posts?
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 193


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tdcostas, Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests