How do I change zoom works in construct?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:53 pm

I don't know that this can be changed or is a bad function in construct 2 program, but when I zoom a layout using the program zoom feel like is completely useless and produce visual glitches that you thing something was wrong(in Spritefont).

Here is the example:

Image normal layout 100%
Image layout with zoom in construct 2
Image as it should look

Any ideas to correct this or plugins o something? Or is a program error and i cant do nothing?

P.D: I have no idea how to resize images in forum
B
10
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 654

Post » Sun Aug 14, 2016 8:42 pm

You need to set your sampling to 'point' rather than 'linear'. Select your project folder in the Project bar, and find the 'Sampling' option, and select 'Point' :)
The LEVEL GENERATOR TOOLKIT



24 functions dedicated to producing randomly generated terrain for all kinds of games.
B
25
S
7
Posts: 247
Reputation: 2,318

Post » Sun Aug 14, 2016 8:44 pm

that is so cute :D
B
29
S
9
G
3
Posts: 138
Reputation: 3,804

Post » Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:34 pm

mrtumbles wrote:You need to set your sampling to 'point' rather than 'linear'. Select your project folder in the Project bar, and find the 'Sampling' option, and select 'Point' :)


Thank you, a lot.

I changed in the past but I don't see the changes. I need reopen the project ... /facepalm
B
10
S
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 654


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests