How do I check if a boolean is False??

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:15 am

I see the Is Boolean check but where is the !Boolean check?
B
5
Posts: 5
Reputation: 235

Post » Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:22 am

Right-click the condition and choose Invert.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
241
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 134,494

Post » Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:54 pm

im just curious how come there isnt a check if boolean with drop down true,false. I know it seem crazy to have two of the same thing but wouldnt it make events more clear.
B
52
S
24
G
6
Posts: 391
Reputation: 7,845


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mikehive, TRMG and 38 guests