How do I check instance Y position

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jul 25, 2014 11:31 pm

@ramones

Very clever and simple solution. Many thanks for save my day.
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,058

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 9:40 am

@RenatoB
Done.. you can compare mine next to @ramones demo
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
ImageImage
B
109
S
50
G
23
Posts: 783
Reputation: 22,736

Post » Sat Jul 26, 2014 10:29 am

@alextro

Thank you. You redid the whole project in a very different way. It seems more professional. I will study your script while compare with mine. Thanks for your time as well as the effort to help me.
B
74
S
13
G
4
Posts: 1,005
Reputation: 8,058

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: batto and 21 guests