How do I checkbox

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Sep 02, 2015 10:43 pm

Message: Frostein is not yet permitted to post plain text URLS (300 rep required). 1 URLS removed. Why?
Hi, i have two check boxes that set the global variable 'Class' to 1 or 2. How can i reset the global variable 'Class' back to 0 when no check boxes are checked? Cheers
B
9
S
3
Posts: 104
Reputation: 1,033

Post » Wed Sep 02, 2015 11:41 pm

nvm im dumb lol
B
9
S
3
Posts: 104
Reputation: 1,033

Post » Wed Sep 02, 2015 11:47 pm

When you create the variable set it to 0 or you can set it to any number.

When an action happens you want the variable changed set it to that number.

When an action occurs you want to reset the variable just use the variable command and set it to zero.
Banned User
B
27
S
7
G
58
Posts: 1,229
Reputation: 34,800


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests