How do I chop up a animation strip?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:01 pm

I imported an animation strip but the frames over lap each-other and I can't figure out how to cut them up without importing all 35 frames individually. Can this be done? Any other help would be wonderful; I'm an animation noob.
B
6
S
1
Posts: 90
Reputation: 840

Post » Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:03 pm

I think you only can do 1 and 1. If you can do it mupltiple at a time, then I dont know how.
(\__/)

(='.'=)

(")_(")
B
23
S
10
G
1
Posts: 74
Reputation: 3,244

Post » Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:04 pm

What do you mean?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 90
Reputation: 840


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests