How do I compute an "OR"

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 19, 2014 3:40 pm

Hi,
I am trying to follow a tut and have come up with an "or" and do not know ,and cant yet work out how to make it appear in my demo,

can anyone show me how to get it please ?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
13
S
4
Posts: 60
Reputation: 1,001

Post » Tue Aug 19, 2014 3:42 pm

Right click the event, and select the "or" button :)
@bearboxmedia
www.bearboxmedia.com

Nintendo Wii U Developer using Construct 2
B
79
S
12
G
7
Posts: 961
Reputation: 10,717

Post » Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:10 pm

AnD4D wrote:Right click the event, and select the "or" button :)

Thanks :oops: i can see it now was looking for just 'or'
B
13
S
4
Posts: 60
Reputation: 1,001


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ChesVCF, RobertMKD, Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest