How do I Copy a layer to another layout?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 29, 2016 5:57 am

I have been searching this for a while now,
I was want to copy a layer to another layout but there is no option to copy it.
Anyone know how? or another method to get objects to another layout in the same position

sorry for my bad english ;)
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 222

Post » Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:15 am

u can set the layer which u want to copy into globe layer, in another layout, create and set the same name of that layer ,they will have the same content in preview
B
73
S
25
G
5
Posts: 90
Reputation: 7,302

Post » Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:24 am

Thanks totoyan for ur quick reply
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 222


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests