How do I (create a layout Score?) RESOLVED

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 10:38 am

Guys how do I create a layout Score? Being that I have the game screen and the screen only to Score?

Rony Sueliton
Last edited by Rony Sueliton on Fri Jun 20, 2014 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,135

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 10:45 am

Create a second layout for the score, and load it
System -> Go to Layout(by name))
when needed. :)
B
15
S
3
G
5
Posts: 396
Reputation: 4,977

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:20 am

Did the way you said @xeed, but still could result.

Test.capx
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,135

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:39 am

Here is what you are after.

Test (2).capx
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
46
S
23
G
7
Posts: 459
Reputation: 6,763

Post » Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:59 am

@Minor, but once their help was crucial, thank you, just missing this step to completion of my project, I will study enough to try to help you on something.

In my case, I did not want the score was reiniado whenever the button was pressed then removed the event below:

remover.png


thank you
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 105
Reputation: 1,135


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ratboy3 and 46 guests