How do I create a selection menu

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 12, 2014 4:07 pm

Hi guys!

I was trying to create a menu where you can select up to 3 items from a listed inventory, but I got stuck.
The idea was to load the AVAILABLE items of the inventory of the player from a Xml file where there also is the complete items list. But I don't know how to create the selectable list from the text i load with AJAX...

In the end this would be the item selection for the crafting system I'm dealing with..

Please help me!
B
4
Posts: 9
Reputation: 200

Post » Wed Aug 13, 2014 12:46 pm

No help? :/
B
4
Posts: 9
Reputation: 200

Post » Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:00 pm

If you could provide your capx so we can have a look at what you have untill now, it will be much easier to help..
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 6 guests