How do I create an interruptor ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:35 pm

How can i make an interruptor ?

I'm new on construct 2 and sorry for my english :)

I would like to create an interruptor. When i use it, it will make a plateform moves to a set position. If i use the interruptor again, the plateform will go to her initial position.

I tryed to find a topic with the same problem but i didn't find it. i'm sorry if there is another one already



Thanks
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Wed Mar 12, 2014 7:48 pm

Does the interruptor act like a switch? If you hit the switch (whatever it may turn out to be), it moves the platform somewhere. Then when you hit the switch again, it moves it back to original position?

Is the interruptor visible on your layout and can you (or the user) interact directly with it? If so, I would also suggest looking at the MoveTo plugin to move the platform around:
c2-plugins-and-behaviors-list_t65170
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 56
Reputation: 732

Post » Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:18 pm

Yes it's exactly what i would like to do.

Thanks for the answer, i will take a look to this behavior !
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bluesun66, Kenthria, Malhog, plinkie, Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest