How do I create chat room with ajax

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 31, 2016 5:19 pm

Hello

I want the plug-in AJAX and PHP I set up a chat within the game itself. :D



Please help ... please share if the source. :mrgreen: :oops:



I am a beginner in this field :D
B
7
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 403

Post » Wed Aug 31, 2016 9:30 pm

Rex addressed this here: multiplayer-chat_t148360

He recommends using firebase... (which works great btw)
Eat ALL THE BACON!
B
45
S
17
G
3
Posts: 290
Reputation: 4,993

Post » Thu Sep 01, 2016 6:13 am

Hello

I want to chat hosted by Ajax and I set myself .....


If you will not help.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 403

Post » Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:40 pm

helllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
B
7
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 403


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darth Crusher, ketramtu18, XMatrix and 9 guests