How do I Create Enemy health bars?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:06 am

I can manage making one for one enemy, but if there are multiple enemies on the screen it tried using the same object for all of them. How do I make individual health bars that follow the enemy around?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 46
Reputation: 492

Post » Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:13 am

Have you tried a "for each"?

Then just check the UID of each enemy/Health bar... (This could be flawed, it's just what I would try first)
Eat ALL THE BACON!
B
47
S
17
G
3
Posts: 290
Reputation: 5,068

Post » Sat Oct 10, 2015 5:55 am

Image
B
46
S
17
G
2
Posts: 201
Reputation: 4,526


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anonnymitet, bclikesyou, ST314 and 28 guests