How do I Create & Fill Grid

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:31 pm

How can I do this?
Image


I tried somethink but now working good and I can't stop create sprites.
It is not looks like 3x3 Square grid.
Image

CAPX
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/ ... /test.capx
B
12
S
6
Posts: 33
Reputation: 1,056

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:07 pm

B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,477
Reputation: 20,918

Post » Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:32 pm

99Instances2Go wrote:https://www.dropbox.com/s/mic73vmaf9ikl73/BLinkOfanEye.capx?dl=0


You rockk! Thankss.
B
12
S
6
Posts: 33
Reputation: 1,056


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest