How do I Create iPhone 6+ Screenshots without a Mac

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 13, 2015 3:09 pm

Hi Folks,

When using the Intel XDK for an iOS build, how do you generate the iPhone 6 and 6+ screenshots? (1242x2208 and 750x1334)

I have been exporting to Ejecta/Xcode and using the simulator, but if you don't have a Mac, how do you do it?

I'm wondering if there is an easier way without a Mac?

Thanks,
Alan
B
23
S
7
G
1
Posts: 186
Reputation: 2,691

Post » Sun Mar 15, 2015 8:17 pm

Resize it in a photo editor (or Photoshop if you own that)
Frosty Elk AB
www.frostyelk.se
Have no fear, We come in peace!
B
13
S
3
G
1
Posts: 106
Reputation: 1,169

Post » Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:29 am

Of course, but you loose a lot of crispness and detail doing that.
B
23
S
7
G
1
Posts: 186
Reputation: 2,691


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Masked Misery and 10 guests