How do I create sprite on run time ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:10 am

i want to create sprite on run time .
is it possible????????
B
7
S
1
Posts: 68
Reputation: 561

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:19 am

Can you explain a little more what you are trying to do?
B
5
S
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 468

Post » Fri Mar 14, 2014 6:41 am

@NNGS
having one xml/dla file which is imported on my project.
in that file m having few images.
i want those images to be displayed? or get created on my layout.
i used ajax and xml + array.
data from xml get fetched and stored in array then with the help of array i am displaying text.
it perfectly work for text only
but i dnt know how to handle images.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 68
Reputation: 561


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Apollo14, Meqara, mrkaio and 2 guests