How Do I Cut Tilesets Out Without Issues?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 23, 2013 11:39 pm

Whatsup Everyone,


Im here again to ask about Tilesets.
I have a Tileset with 4 trees seperated by a white grid.The trees are in parts Just like Terraria style trees.My question is Whats the best way for me to cut them from the tileset? I have tried a few different ways and im just getting the white grid in with my tile,Which means its offset but when i checked it wasnt offset.Im kinda lost with this.I heard that paint.net can do it but no one person has explained how.
I jusr want to get my tree objects into construct without errors does ssomeone know a trick?
GMO FOOD = DEATH
B
23
S
9
G
5
Posts: 567
Reputation: 6,368

Post » Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:09 am

Send your trees and I can do it for you.
B
44
S
13
G
7
Posts: 603
Reputation: 7,936

Post » Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:14 am

@EncryptedCow Thanks man i really thought i made you upset for asking you to do that.I take blows to my pride when i ask for help like this but i do understand that i dont know it all.Thank You EncryptedCow.I will send them right now
GMO FOOD = DEATH
B
23
S
9
G
5
Posts: 567
Reputation: 6,368


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MAVERICK, yme and 9 guests