How do I debug my game?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:40 am

Hello!

I just finished my first game in Construct 2, and I'm pretty proud of it. The only problem is that I'm having trouble when it changes layouts/levels, as everything just seems to stop working. Could someone please provide me with some feedback as to how I can fix the issue? Thanks!

Here's the dropbox link for the capx:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/5dn29t6pctu4a97/Meteora%21.capx?dl=0
B
8
S
2
Posts: 12
Reputation: 528

Post » Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:38 pm

Hi, I had a look at this for you. It's because you set timescale to 0 but never revert it back.
B
53
S
21
G
94
Posts: 2,425
Reputation: 55,563

Post » Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:18 am

Oh, ok, thank you so much!
B
8
S
2
Posts: 12
Reputation: 528


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests