How do I Detect Android or IOS?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Dec 04, 2016 11:41 am

Hi all,

Is there a way to difference Android or IOS using Construct2?

Greetens

David
B
10
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 484

Post » Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:05 pm

@davides
Use the system condition "Is on platform"
Image
B
17
S
10
G
19
Posts: 140
Reputation: 11,457

Post » Sun Dec 04, 2016 3:40 pm

Thanks!
B
10
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 484


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: marc254 and 3 guests