How do I detect resolution?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Dec 06, 2014 11:48 pm

Is there a way to detect the resolution of the device your game is being played on? Thanks, Morgan.
Image
B
20
S
4
Posts: 382
Reputation: 2,974

Post » Tue Dec 09, 2014 9:35 pm

WindowWidth and WindowHeight are not doing the job ?
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3
B
56
S
16
G
1
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,721

Post » Wed Dec 10, 2014 12:02 am

i thought that would be the size of the game window when opened or while running?
B
31
S
6
G
2
Posts: 236
Reputation: 2,951


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], mariusvm, zenox98 and 16 guests