How do I Disable multiple groups inside 1 Action

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Nov 17, 2014 5:08 am

Hiw is it possible ot disable multiple groups inside one action? so i wouldnt have to create several lines of code for each group.
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782

Post » Mon Nov 17, 2014 5:24 am

Do you have so many to disable? Maybe you could organise groups into subgroups then disable the parent group.
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Mon Nov 17, 2014 6:07 am

thanks , not so many, i was just thinking how to speed it up a bit :-)
B
11
S
3
G
1
Posts: 419
Reputation: 1,782


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christmas and 7 guests