How do I do OR condition keyboard shortcut y

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:32 am

It says to add an or condition to hit keyboard shortcut Y.
This does nothing, has it been changed?
B
10
S
4
G
3
Posts: 223
Reputation: 3,458

Post » Fri Oct 09, 2015 2:35 am

Hold shift and peck "\" so you get of of these line things" |"

That is OR
B
29
S
8
G
4
Posts: 767
Reputation: 5,985

Post » Fri Oct 09, 2015 3:19 am

You need your to conditions first, then press Y, to change from an AND to an OR.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
231
Posts: 3,688
Reputation: 129,352


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: lukewasthefish and 14 guests