How do I do Procedurally generated Terrain

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Aug 30, 2014 10:59 pm

If someone could tell me how to make a function that simply is every 5 seconds do this that would be amazing or help me out with this code

If you want we can skype , please reply asap or with a skype name.

Hours of trial and error : 14 :oops: :evil: :twisted:

Please help! <3
B
9
S
3
Posts: 28
Reputation: 887

Post » Sat Aug 30, 2014 11:06 pm

wouldn't the system every x seconds do that, if you set it to 5?
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:37 am

Oh yea i always forgot about that , haha i fixed the problem i while ago , though with something else but i thought i deleted this post??


Mod = Delete this post please
B
9
S
3
Posts: 28
Reputation: 887


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bobleflambeur, brunopalermo, ItsAstro, kellehk, tarek2 and 33 guests