How do I explan this instruction?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 02, 2016 11:16 am

Can someone me exlpan this instruction?
I do not understand.
http://cranberrygame.com/construct2_cor ... index.html

If I go to my folder where I can find my project and I open the intelxdk.config.additions.xml then I found this text
<intelxdk:plugin intelxdk:name="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-ad-admob" intelxdk:value="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-ad-admob" />

Because I Installed in construct 2, but if I do not add in intel xdk the admob plugin then do not show me the ads on iOS and if I add the admob plug in intel xdk then i get build error message.

Thank you!
B
20
S
10
G
10
Posts: 143
Reputation: 7,096

Post » Sat Nov 05, 2016 7:51 pm

Message: roxinhojp can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
makkancs wrote:Can someone me exlpan this instruction?
I do not understand.
http://cranberrygame.com/construct2_cor ... index.html

If I go to my folder where I can find my project and I open the intelxdk.config.additions.xml then I found this text
<intelxdk:plugin intelxdk:name="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-ad-admob" intelxdk:value="https://github.com/cranberrygame/cordova-plugin-ad-admob" />

Because I Installed in construct 2, but if I do not add in intel xdk the admob plugin then do not show me the ads on iOS and if I add the admob plug in intel xdk then i get build error message.

Thank you!


try to use another admob plugin (obvious remove this one before
B
13
S
1
Posts: 58
Reputation: 701

Post » Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:52 pm

Do you know any other admob plugin to use with IOS and XDK?

Greetens
B
10
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 484

Post » Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:09 am

@makkancs I wanted to figure out the same thing. Does anyone have recommendations for an admob plugin for iOS and XDK?

Thanks!
B
8
S
3
Posts: 14
Reputation: 680


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, namaewayukidesu and 6 guests