How do I find or create robot voice for usermedia?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Aug 21, 2014 7:50 am

I have been messing around with the Usermedia plugin.
But where do i find the voices for it?
Is there a way to get a robot voice or create one?
B
37
S
9
G
8
Posts: 541
Reputation: 8,554

Post » Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:41 am

Also, am i the only one that cant get the usermedia to work on CocoonJS?
B
37
S
9
G
8
Posts: 541
Reputation: 8,554

Post » Thu Aug 21, 2014 10:09 am

I got a lot of problems with user media on mobile, it's not supported there properly right now, so you are not the only one.
B
22
S
9
G
7
Posts: 421
Reputation: 6,543

Post » Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:20 am

Thought so.
- its kinda funny how new features are added constantly,
scirra should consider making the ones that dont work, WORK. before adding all kinds of other updates and features.

Its beginning to be annoying. A lot of stuff is not supported on mobiles. :(
They should create their own exporter like cocoonJS, and keep it up to date and keep things working.

oh well..
B
37
S
9
G
8
Posts: 541
Reputation: 8,554

Post » Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:05 am

xanxion wrote:They should create their own exporter like cocoonJS, and keep it up to date and keep things working.

This could be heaven, but this will make c2 cost a lot more.
B
22
S
9
G
7
Posts: 421
Reputation: 6,543


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests