How do I fire dragndrop's drop act when animation is playing

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Jul 29, 2016 10:45 pm

Image
In the image above is what I've tried to achieve, but when I drop the img I see this isn't working. Why?
Thanks in advance! :)
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:05 am

@Lancifer, please help me =/
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 4:44 am

Condition - is animaion playing "yes" ... --- add action "drag/drop (drop)"
'Image'Image'Image
B
19
S
5
G
2
Posts: 97
Reputation: 2,374

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 6:18 am

Donald Cela wrote:Condition - is animaion playing "yes" ... --- add action "drag/drop (drop)"


I don't want make drop then is playing an animation, I want fire the events when drop+is playing animation, but isn't working.
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:08 am

@sup-with-that or @Saad-Swad, how can I fix it?
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 12:03 pm

In the same event. (no subs)
Condition: sprite > drag&drop > On drop
Condition: Sprite > is animation
Condition: order = 1
+ your actions

?
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:20 pm

99Instances2Go wrote:In the same event. (no subs)
Condition: sprite > drag&drop > On drop
Condition: Sprite > is animation
Condition: order = 1
+ your actions

?


I can't do it in all events, this need sub events, and need work.
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:14 am

Do you know how to have more conditions in 1 event ?
As done in those events:

Image
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:27 am

99Instances2Go wrote:Do you know how to have more conditions in 1 event ?
As done in those events:

Image


I know, but in my case isn't working. You can try reproduce the problem with my same events.
Liked something I say?
Tip. My Bitcoin address: 1PLaeKmXQ8vEdGGJqXMq3KyB8hxeddxeSv
B
24
S
7
G
4
Posts: 326
Reputation: 3,878

Post » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:48 am

Drop a reduced capx showing the problem.
B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: evillair and 9 guests