How do I Fix Animation Loop Fail?

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Fri Jan 01, 2016 11:50 pm

I have an enemy sprite that won't loop some of it's animations, even though the animations are indeed set to loop. Is there something I should be looking at that I'm not seeing? It is a platform game, and the enemy has platform behavior.
B
7
Posts: 51
Reputation: 379

Post » Sat Jan 02, 2016 1:15 am

Hey Milan, it could be a few things. If you post up an example of the problem it will be very easy to solve.
ImageImage
B
109
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,062
Reputation: 12,708

Post » Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:28 am

I found the problem! This tutorial helped me: https://www.scirra.com/tutorials/253/ho ... ame/page-7
B
7
Posts: 51
Reputation: 379


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests