How do I fix layout bugging out and vertical controller?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:20 pm

No you can't and there is no reason to do so..

just place the stuff that is on the layer without paralax within the dotted line..

for C2 x=0 and y=0 is on the top left, so the dotted line shows the project size when there is no camera movement and a layer without paralax has no camera movement..
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:59 pm

LittleStain wrote:No you can't and there is no reason to do so..

just place the stuff that is on the layer without paralax within the dotted line..

for C2 x=0 and y=0 is on the top left, so the dotted line shows the project size when there is no camera movement and a layer without paralax has no camera movement..


But now I don't have room for the vertical platforming.
B
11
S
4
G
3
Posts: 210
Reputation: 5,318

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:12 pm

Why wouldn't you have room?

You only have to place your hud within the dotted line, not everything?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 4:27 pm

LittleStain wrote:Why wouldn't you have room?

You only have to place your hud within the dotted line, not everything?


I thought you said everything? I must've misread.
B
11
S
4
G
3
Posts: 210
Reputation: 5,318

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests