How do I fix layout going to black on button click

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Mon Dec 07, 2015 8:50 pm

Message: jbcreger2 can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
I cannot figure out why, when I click the button, the layout goes to black.

https://goo.gl/IWIAOU

Thanks in advance for your help!

Bill
B
12
S
4
Posts: 13
Reputation: 918

Post » Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:08 pm

jbcreger2 wrote:I cannot figure out why, when I click the button, the layout goes to black.

https://goo.gl/IWIAOU

Thanks in advance for your help!

Bill


Worked ok for me.

What browser are you testing it on?

What is your OS/GPU?
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
126
S
29
G
73
Posts: 5,099
Reputation: 52,018

Post » Tue Dec 08, 2015 4:01 am

Thank you for the quick response - works fine for me as well at home in Firefox - it was IE at school that was giving me the issue.
B
12
S
4
Posts: 13
Reputation: 918


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests