How do I fix loading problem ?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:35 pm

Hi guys, my game on www.nextgamelevel.com seems not loading for everybody.
I have changed a few images in photoshop after exporting...but replaced them with same name ( but instaed of 8 bit 3 images are now 32 bit ) could this be the reason ????

please check if it is loading for u....if somebody knows why it is not loading for everybody let me know


thanks guys
B
32
S
14
G
2
Posts: 423
Reputation: 4,478

Post » Mon Feb 23, 2015 9:28 am

I can play the game alright
B
18
S
3
G
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 2,784

Post » Mon Feb 23, 2015 1:53 pm

ok thanks fixed all :)
B
32
S
14
G
2
Posts: 423
Reputation: 4,478


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Johncw87 and 6 guests