How do I fix my frames and actions?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Mar 22, 2015 7:51 pm

Help!!!
i am a bit shame to ask for help but im spinning in circles for last few hours... i just can't get this to work...
please see capx: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/169390986/PUB/frames.capx
can't get this right (and shud be pretty straight forward)... when touched frame 0 change to frame 1 and vice versa...

thanx!
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Post » Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:41 pm

Use else.

If frame = 0: set frame to 1
Else: set frame to 0
B
54
S
28
G
18
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,070

Post » Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:58 pm

@ramones

Thanks!!!!! :P

i just forget on "else" ! (shame on me)! :oops:
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ratmaster, Vilin13, Zarocks and 3 guests