How do I fix this (update 1)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:49 am

my apk stop at some % and it won't continue anymore. sometimes it will say Unfortunately, game stopped etc. how will i fix this? im using intel xdk

update1: it works sometimes but it is going back to stock at some % (red text percentage) and Unfortunately, game has stopped.
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:44 am

clarkkentnicdao wrote:my apk stop at some % and it won't continue anymore. sometimes it will say Unfortunately, game stopped etc. how will i fix this? im using intel xdk

update1: it works sometimes but it is going back to stock at some % (red text percentage) and Unfortunately, game has stopped.

try with an older version of crosswalk
B
11
S
6
G
2
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,560

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:07 am

NN81 wrote:
clarkkentnicdao wrote:my apk stop at some % and it won't continue anymore. sometimes it will say Unfortunately, game stopped etc. how will i fix this? im using intel xdk

update1: it works sometimes but it is going back to stock at some % (red text percentage) and Unfortunately, game has stopped.

try with an older version of crosswalk


do you mean intel xdk?
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:18 am

On intel xdk building settings you can choose wich crosswalk version use. Try the oldest 14.0
Image
B
11
S
6
G
2
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,560

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:45 am

NN81 wrote:On intel xdk building settings you can choose wich crosswalk version use. Try the oldest 14.0
Image


i tried that too. but still the same. i have this error on ctrl+shift+J in chrome and i got this error.
GET http://localhost:50000/.ogg 404 (Not found)
C2AudioBuffer @ Audio_plugin.js:1095
instanceProto.getAudioBuffer @ Audio_plugin.js:3045
instanceProto.startPreloads @ Audio_plugin.js:2973
Runtime.areAllTexturesAndSoundsLoaded @ preview.js:1809
Runtime.go @ preview.js:1859
(anonymous) @ preview.js:1946
(index):1 Uncaught (in promise) DOMException: Unable to decode audio data
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:52 am

i don 't understand, APK self install on android or iOS device, and is indepent app that run, that has to do chrome in all this?
are you building an APK or tryng a web game?
B
11
S
6
G
2
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,560

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:02 am

an apk sir
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179

Post » Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:57 am

clarkkentnicdao wrote:an apk sir

I do not understand the connection with the Chrome browser.. if you are talking about an apk.. browser don't play apk, browser play html5
B
11
S
6
G
2
Posts: 210
Reputation: 2,560

Post » Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:38 am

i just read the manual of ashley. and it said there you can check the error on the browser :D
B
79
S
31
G
7
Posts: 148
Reputation: 9,179


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Magistross, tarek2 and 2 guests