how do i fix this?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Feb 08, 2015 12:10 am

volkiller730 wrote:Well im not sure about opera. But chrome and desktop are the same thing. Try internet explorer or firefox. also how are you making your character move?


the platform behavior i use to move
B
5
Posts: 13
Reputation: 255

Post » Sun Feb 08, 2015 12:40 am

Yes, we need to know how the movement and camera are set up. I don't think this is the browser's fault. A screenshot of both movement and camera events would help a lot.
B
17
S
6
G
4
Posts: 220
Reputation: 3,243

Post » Sun Feb 08, 2015 7:49 pm

i gave it to some people to test they said they didnt see any shaking so i guess its my pc
B
5
Posts: 13
Reputation: 255

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest