How do I Fix this

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 20, 2015 3:12 am

still didn't work hmmmmm........... thanks 4 the suggestion
B
6
Posts: 31
Reputation: 316

Post » Fri Mar 20, 2015 4:08 am

Double post
Last edited by PhoenixNightly on Fri Mar 20, 2015 4:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
23
S
4
G
2
Posts: 364
Reputation: 2,392

Post » Fri Mar 20, 2015 4:09 am

Why did you change it to system create object instead of the object spawn the object and place it the position of the image point you made?? Best thing is providing a capx. I can't look at it right now to busy trying to escape the ER x-(
B
23
S
4
G
2
Posts: 364
Reputation: 2,392

Post » Fri Mar 20, 2015 4:30 am

It still wont work and i changed it ..........................
http ://puu.sh/gHHEc/c5d525e90b.png
B
6
Posts: 31
Reputation: 316

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anonnymitet, ultrafop and 10 guests