How do I fix this?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 5:00 pm

As per the below image the progress bar does not seem to start counting down right away, it takes way more than one second, would say about 5 seconds, its at the beginning of my code and I can not figure out what is wrong?


Image
Last edited by SomeT on Wed May 27, 2015 5:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 1,080

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 5:01 pm

Also I have tried setting it to just "1" second rather than "1.0" seconds still the same problem.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 1,080

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 5:19 pm

default value.... progressBar maximum is 100...

Image
Image
B
65
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,504
Reputation: 10,894

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 6:18 pm

Many thanks works perfect what you said, I also noticed I changed my variable to 40 but the max of the progress bar properties --> value was still set at 30.
B
10
S
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 1,080


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo and 11 guests