How do I for add a new action :s

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Mar 24, 2016 1:11 am

Hi

Sorry if not is appropiate sector, but my english is very bad, sorry read... but not understand well in english

I have this project http://kiz10.com/upload/html5/Lets_Park_Code.capx and plugins here http://kiz10.com/upload/html5/plugins.rar .I already buy in codecanyon when i like add action or event, in this or in another projects, not can view all actions or events, in this for example need browser but i not can view ... some can explain me with add browser action or events no allowed in the project ?

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

PS: If some dev like sell me your html5 games can contact me , thanks

Thanks in advance
Last edited by kiz10 on Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
18
S
6
G
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1,656

Post » Thu Mar 24, 2016 1:33 am

Please link me to the plugins, I can't open this without them.
Zelda Gamekit (my project)



Example capxs:

Zelda-Style Inventory

Zelda Health

3-saveslot system

[url=https://www.dropbox.com/s/d4396pwak0oh7q6/ZeldaDialogueSystem.capx?dl=0]Zelda-like Dialogue[
B
51
S
24
G
30
Posts: 534
Reputation: 19,620

Post » Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:41 am

Hi I add link of plugins http://kiz10.com/upload/html5/plugins.rar thanks !
B
18
S
6
G
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1,656

Post » Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:06 pm

Hi sorry

Any can help me please ?

thanks
B
18
S
6
G
1
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1,656


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Kyatric and 32 guests