How do I Frame per second

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:30 pm

Hello guys, today my problem is not about HOW to do but is also a bit sirius. I am making a game, but my animation is about 30 Frames per second. If i make a game for android it will be NOT too heavy for phone? I mean my main character ONLY iddle animation contains 30 frames. if someone know about it will be fine if you explain me.
B
13
S
4
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,945

Post » Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:08 am

In my experience you may need to dumb it down as much as possible for mobile, yes.

But like, why not test it on a phone first to see if it's a problem before cutting it?
B
52
S
24
G
18
Posts: 295
Reputation: 13,090

Post » Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:21 am

well cose i am buying now main hero animation, i paid the guy to make it for me. So i will ask from him now 30 frames version and 5-6 frame version for mobile. But wanted to ask MAYBE someone have expirience on that.
B
13
S
4
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,945


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lordshiva1948 and 6 guests