How do I full screen in specific tablet

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:28 am

Hello everybody!

I have a little problem exporting my proyect to Android, I have a specific tablet for the game:

http://www.amazon.com/Acer-DA220HQL-21-5-Inch-Android-Touchscreen/dp/B00CHYKVPQ

But this tablet has a menubar in bottom of the screen, this menubar broke the 16:9 aspect and the result is the game show a white bar on screen's right side (the aspect and resolution native for that game is 16:9 1920*1080) I need solved this problem with any proyect option in c2 and Ludei Cloud compiler for cocoonjs and cant find one tutorial for this case.

Image
Image

Any solution please?
B
20
S
3
Posts: 74
Reputation: 1,081

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:07 pm

Have you tried to change Fullscreen in browser to Scale inner?
B
39
S
16
G
6
Posts: 238
Reputation: 7,875

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 2:07 pm

Vladoss wrote:Have you tried to change Fullscreen in browser to Scale inner?

OMG I feel like stupid now, thanks a lot.
B
20
S
3
Posts: 74
Reputation: 1,081

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:21 pm

Vladoss wrote:Have you tried to change Fullscreen in browser to Scale inner?

One question more, do you know if c2 have a fuction with similar result to this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_V0GljL4fM
B
20
S
3
Posts: 74
Reputation: 1,081

Post » Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:47 pm

Odin wrote:
Vladoss wrote:Have you tried to change Fullscreen in browser to Scale inner?

One question more, do you know if c2 have a fuction with similar result to this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F_V0GljL4fM


I can't say for sure, but try some of these actions in browser plugin, maybe it will help:

Image
B
39
S
16
G
6
Posts: 238
Reputation: 7,875


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brice, just2pale, Triforce and 3 guests