How do I get Appodeal working on my app?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:34 am

@luckyrawatlucky can you make a short video with how you fixed. i don't understand exactly your steps
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:56 am

I don't know how to make video
easy steps are
copy plugin folder from appodeal demo project
and paste it to your exported project
.
First import in intel xdk
it will say something about plugins
restart XDK (an intel xdk file will generate in your project)
now open project (not import) in XDK file (in your project folder their will be a intel file you have to open that file)
now check plugins are included their
now build apk
Image
B
64
S
39
G
45
Posts: 651
Reputation: 32,214

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:23 am

you are using cranberrygame plugin or the official appodeal ?
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:25 am

Cipriux wrote:you are using cranberrygame plugin or the official appodeal ?

official appodeal
Image
B
64
S
39
G
45
Posts: 651
Reputation: 32,214

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:34 am

thanks. the demo project from github?
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:05 am

yes
Image
B
64
S
39
G
45
Posts: 651
Reputation: 32,214

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:29 am

I'm looking at this plugin which has no demo. https://github.com/Cipriux/cordova-plugin
Is this the same that you are using?
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:33 am

@luckyrawatlucky Can you share the IntelXDK project with which you had success? I just want to open it in IntelXDK and build to see for myself.
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:45 am

Image
B
64
S
39
G
45
Posts: 651
Reputation: 32,214

Post » Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:50 am

@luckyrawatlucky Thank you
B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

PreviousNext

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: amazingdream and 25 guests