How do I get clock

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:15 pm

Hello . How did you get the clock on the start of layout?
For example, the clock is 6:29. I want to get the number 6, and I'll make it a variable.
Make sure I do this offline.
Thank you all
B
3
Posts: 16
Reputation: 207

Post » Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:40 pm

B
79
S
21
G
23
Posts: 513
Reputation: 18,648

Post » Sun Jul 09, 2017 5:30 pm

Image
B
65
S
23
G
7
Posts: 1,505
Reputation: 10,896


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: lukewasthefish and 16 guests

cron