How do I get data from parse.com

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:07 pm

hello,i have been using parse, but I do not know as send and receive data from a column.
someone could tell me how?
Last edited by 360jex on Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 222

Post » Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:59 am

Maybe you can use the Parse plugin that is somewhere on the forum (But if my memory didn't suck, it's paid)
http://armaldio.xyz - Image - Join now our Discord Server ;) - https://discord.gg/0eLPLj96B4tUr1D3

If you like my work you can donate some bucks ;)

Image
B
54
S
16
G
1
Posts: 245
Reputation: 5,583

Post » Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:14 pm

@armaldio I have @rexrainbow plugins, but not if possible do this so I wondered, apart from I have no idea how. XD
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 222

Post » Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:04 pm

B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Post » Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:49 pm

Image ImageImage
B
166
S
49
G
154
Posts: 8,106
Reputation: 100,233

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:17 am

@newt
Sadly
B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 1:31 am

@rexrainbow , @newt
Well, the sad parse output by 2017, is an alternative firebase not?
thanks for helping.

they have already used MongoDB?
B
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 222

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 1:39 am

Firebase is weak in querying data, do you have heavy querying requirement?
B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:03 am

They have released an open source version, perhaps someone will fill that gap quickly.
@ashley, any thoughts?
Image ImageImage
B
166
S
49
G
154
Posts: 8,106
Reputation: 100,233

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 2:28 am

newt wrote:They have released an open source version, perhaps someone will fill that gap quickly.
@ashley, any thoughts?


Cool idea!
B
107
S
25
G
243
Posts: 4,387
Reputation: 137,466

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bangoo, NetOne and 6 guests