How do I Get Load Image from URL To Work!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:40 am

I've been working with Construct 2 for well over a year now, and feel like I've gotten lost to the fact that I must come to the forums. Is it only me or is the load image from URL not working? I have gotten it to work before, but since I started a new project that requires it, it no longer works! I've even tried to troubleshoot and go back to my original project that had working image URL loading and now that doesn't even work. HELP!
B
4
Posts: 1
Reputation: 202

Post » Fri Mar 18, 2016 6:24 am

Capx would help troubleshoot. Image path correct? In quotes? Same domain?
Mistakes were made.
B
54
S
28
G
115
Posts: 1,705
Reputation: 65,083

Post » Sat May 14, 2016 10:08 am

Hmm... suddenly came the same problem on a project in which it has worked earlier. It is during testing under IOS. In preview all works fine.
B
17
S
6
G
1
Posts: 135
Reputation: 2,033


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests