How do I get my Platform Behavior to work

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:57 pm

I have enabled Platform behavior on my sprite but it wont move
HELP PLZ
B
4
Posts: 2
Reputation: 209

Post » Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:53 pm

Check if Default contol is set "yes"
https://www.facebook.com/TeslaPCgames

https://www.twitter.com/TeslaPCGames

[email protected]

http://www.synergy-studios.net
B
46
S
21
G
58
Posts: 113
Reputation: 32,452

Post » Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:25 pm

TeslaPC wrote:Check if Default contol is set "yes"
i feel so stupid - your a life saver
B
4
Posts: 2
Reputation: 209


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest