How do I get the Scirra Arcade Plugin?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Aug 20, 2015 8:24 am

romanreypedrero wrote:Hello everyone,
The latest release isn't the r206? That is that I can see in the download page.
Whatever, I have the r206 and when I choose the submit hi-score action there's only one field with the score the player achieved.
Also I don't know where I have to put the leaderboard ID (name of the leaderboard).

Thanks a lot and excuse my english :)


Did you found solution? I have the same problem.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 408

Post » Thu Aug 20, 2015 8:47 am

@filipz

Look below under the heading 'Download'. The latest version (plus link) is r211 beta.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
84
Posts: 5,387
Reputation: 58,456

Post » Mon Aug 24, 2015 9:52 am

zenox98 wrote:@filipz

Look below under the heading 'Download'. The latest version (plus link) is r211 beta.


Thanks I found the solution. I use steam version and coudn't opt for beta. Turn out you have to opt for beta also for free version, before you can opt for beta in personal.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 408

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: David181, jorgmaquoi, SignalOne and 24 guests