How do I get the tilemap bar to show?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:33 pm

When I was using two monitors I could use it fine but now I switched to one I can't get it up.
B
8
S
1
Posts: 5
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:49 pm

'View' tab at the top and then check the box for Tilemap Bar.
B
47
S
18
G
84
Posts: 2,266
Reputation: 49,786

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 4:34 pm

plinkie wrote:'View' tab at the top and then check the box for Tilemap Bar.

That was the first thing I did but nope, still not there :(
B
8
S
1
Posts: 5
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:40 pm

:shock:
Last edited by plinkie on Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
B
47
S
18
G
84
Posts: 2,266
Reputation: 49,786

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:09 pm

File->Preferences->Reset dialogs
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
257
Posts: 3,791
Reputation: 142,698

Post » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:41 pm

blackhornet wrote:File->Preferences->Reset dialogs

It worked, thank you so much!
B
8
S
1
Posts: 5
Reputation: 488


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cubeeo and 6 guests