How do I get this to work with only x axis?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Oct 13, 2014 3:50 am

How do I get this to work with only x axis?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
8
S
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 1,001

Post » Mon Oct 13, 2014 3:54 am

i also tried this but it jumps around when you apply touch to screen. anyway to make this move smoothly?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
8
S
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 1,001

Post » Mon Oct 13, 2014 3:54 am

you mean you don't want it to move on the y axis?
change touch.y to self.y


EDIT: Are you trying to accomplish the same thing with the second one, or something different?
B
88
S
43
G
71
Posts: 601
Reputation: 43,669

Post » Mon Oct 13, 2014 3:59 am

Thank You so much
B
8
S
2
Posts: 54
Reputation: 1,001


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beatchyvon and 22 guests

cron