How do I go to layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 2:00 am

Firstly, sorry for my english.

Image
This is my "main menu"

Image
And this is my event

Image
When I click on the button Âm Thanh, it does not move to Âm Thanh layout (wrong my request) but when I click BẮT ĐẦU (text) it moves to the UI layout (right my request).
How to fix it?
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 2:57 am

upload the capx?
Image
B
32
S
7
Posts: 197
Reputation: 2,527

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:38 am

Harishankar wrote:upload the capx?

here you are
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0wwq8KgcE7tYTVWSlByN0stUzQ/edit?usp=sharing
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:58 am

The problem is simple you have added multiple event for the same cmd.

Now check it, works. Just add onClicked cmd
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image
B
32
S
7
Posts: 197
Reputation: 2,527

Post » Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:25 am

Harishankar wrote:The problem is simple you have added multiple event for the same cmd.

Now check it, works. Just add onClicked cmd


Thank you very very very much, bro :lol:
B
3
Posts: 3
Reputation: 181


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 41 guests