How do I Have a HUD with Zooming

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:12 pm

I want my game to zoom in and for the HUD to stay in the same place. So far I have the zooming done by changing the canvas size, but the HUD disappears offscreen. If anyone knows how to fix this let me know.
B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 156

Post » Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:11 pm

B
33
S
18
G
28
Posts: 2,493
Reputation: 20,950

Post » Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:58 pm

That doesn't really help sorry.
B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 156

Post » Fri Sep 02, 2016 10:26 am

Don't worry I've sorted it.
B
2
Posts: 3
Reputation: 156


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: totoe and 7 guests