How do I have a layer consistent across all layouts?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:22 pm

Hi I am working on a platformer. I was wondering if it is possible to have a layer consistent across all layouts? This would save me a headache of making a pause menu on every layout. Thanks!
B
6
Posts: 7
Reputation: 276

Post » Mon Aug 08, 2016 11:59 pm

Layer properties, set global .
https://www.scirra.com/manual/85/layers
Image Image
B
25
S
14
G
136
Posts: 875
Reputation: 71,003

Post » Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:50 pm

MadSpy wrote:Layer properties, set global .
https://www.scirra.com/manual/85/layers

Thanks!
B
6
Posts: 7
Reputation: 276


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Elliott, kellehk, oosyrag and 36 guests